Alla inlägg den 25 juli 2009

Av J - 25 juli 2009 12:58

Quasimodo


You could be right and I'll be real
Honesty won't be a pain you'll have to feel
'Cause I don't need your approval to find my worth
I've been trapped inside of my own mind
Afraid to open my eyes 'cause of what I'd find
I don't want to live like this anymore

There goes my pain
There goes my chains
Did you see them fall
There goes this feeling that has no meaning

There goes the world off of my shoulders
There goes the world off of my back
There it goes

Does it scare you that
I can be something different than you
Would it make you feel more comfortable if I wasn't
You can't control me
You can't take away from me who I am

There goes my pain
There goes my chains
Did you see them fall
There goes this feeling that has no meaning

There goes the world off of my shoulders
There goes the world off of my back
You can't change me
You can't break me

There goes the world off of my shoulders
There goes the world off of my back

Have you ever felt that your only comfort was your cage
You're not alone
I have felt the same as you
Have you ever felt like your secrets give you away
You're not alone
I have been there, too

Everyone is looking
and everyone is laughing but I think everyone feels the same
Everybody wants to feel okay
Everybody wants to
Everybody wants to feel

There goes my pain
There goes my chains
Did you see them fall
There goes this feeling that has no meaning

There goes the world off of my shoulders
There goes the world off of my back

'Cause I don't want it
I don't want it
You can't change me
You can't break me

There goes the world off of my shoulders
There goes the world off of my back
There it goes


Sick cykle carousel


If shame had a face I think it
would kind of look like mine
If it had a home would it be my eyes
Would you believe me if I said I'm tired of this
Well here we go now one more time

I tried to climb your steps
I tried to chase you down
I tried to see how low I could get it down to the ground
I tried to earn my way
I tried to tame this mind
You better believe that I tried to beat this

[CHORUS]
So when will this end it goes on and on
Over and over and over again
Keep spinning around I know that it won't stop
Till I step down from this for good

I never thought I'd end up here
Never thought I'd be standing where I am
I guess I kinda thought it would be easier than this
I guess I was wrong now one more time

I tried to climb your steps
I tried to chase you down
I tried to see how long I could get it down to the ground
I tried to earn my way
I tried to tame this mind
You better believe that I tried to beat this

[CHORUS]
So when will this end it goes on and on
Over and over and over again
Keep spinning around I know that it won't stop
Till I step down from this for good

Sick cycle carousel
This is a sick cycle carousel, yeah
Sick cycle carousel
This is a sick cycle, yeah

[CHORUS]
So when will this end it goes on and on
Over and over and over again
Keep spinning around I know that it won't stop
Till I step down from this for good

[CHORUS]
So when will this end it goes on and on
Over and over and over again
Keep spinning around I know that it won't stop
Till I step down from this for good

Sick cycle carousel
Sick cycle carousel
Sick cycle carousel...



Grymt bra låtar.

Känns i varje kroppsdel! :D


Av J - 25 juli 2009 12:57

Please come now I think I'm falling
I'm holding on to all I think is safe
It seems I found the road to nowhere
And I'm trying to escape
I yelled back when I heard thunder
But I'm down to one last breath
And with it let me say, let me say

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinkin'
Maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

I'm looking down now that it's over
Reflecting on all of my mistakes
I thought I found the road to somewhere
Somewhere in His grace
I cried out, 'Heaven save me'
But I'm down to one last breath
And with it let me say, let me say

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinkin'
Maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinkin'
Maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

I'm so far down

Sad eyes follow me
But I still believe there's something left for me
So please come stay with me
'Cause I still believe there's something left for you and me,
For you and me
For you and me

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinkin'

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinkin'
Maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

Hold me now
I'm six feet from the edge and I'm thinkin'
Maybe six feet
Ain't so far down

Please come now I think I'm falling
I'm holding on to what I think is safe


 Den här är så GRYM!

Fast ännu bättre när Richard sjunger den :D


Av J - 25 juli 2009 12:53

Vaknade runt elva, utsövd och på riktigt bra humör.

Skönt!

Varit hos mamma sen dess, och inte gjort något vettigt alls!

Haha.


Tog pp igår, negativt. As usual!

21 dagar nu, så jevla stolt!

Jenni fixar :D


Om 11 dagar fyller jag 21. Haha.

Oldie!


Lyssnat på Lifehouse hela morgonen, det är nog en av världens

bästa grupper tror jag! Gah, gåshud!


Ikväll blir det att åka till Sunne, bby ska vara chaufför!

Blir nog kul.


Ha, jag hade ju en jävla massa att skriva. Men det bara försvann :P

Kanske skriver något vettigare senare!



Två dagar kvar, vill inte.

Lyssnade på Better than me igår, låten som jag hade på repeat

när du dog.

Jag borde inte plåga mig så genom att lyssna. Men jag kan inte

låta bli!

Det är så tomt utan dig, men det är dags att börja vänja sig!



-----------------------


Oooh, btw... Syster, mammi, Andreas, Johan och jag ska

bowla när jag o syster fyller år. Kul, kul :)


Nä... Nu Lifehouse!


//

Av J - 25 juli 2009 12:47

Igår var jag i stan med mammi, syster, Andreas och Isako!

Ikea och tapetbutik! Kul som fan :)

Sen hem till mamsen och såg på nya Wallander, grymt bra!

Saknar dock de gamla skådisarna!


På kvällen drog jag över till bby.

Åh som jag har saknat honom!

Vi såg på Bolt.

"Nu börjar de"

Klockrent :D


När jag kom hem somnade jag direkt.

Säkert för att jag träffat bby : )


Nu sitter jag hos mamma och dricker kaffe... Mums ^^


Presentation

Omröstning

Målvikt?
 40 och neråt
 40-45
 45-50
 50-55
 55-60
 60->

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13 14 15 16 17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Juli 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards